AFM Records will release '25 Years Metal Addiction - The Rare & The Unreleasedon October 29th, 2021.

The first single has just been released, the first "new" Evidence One track after almost 15 years. This song, entitled 'Wait Up For More' was originally supposed to be the Japanese bonus track for the band's final album 'The Sky Is The Limit'.

You can pre-order the two CD '25 Years Metal Addiction - The Rare & The Unreleased': Here

Since a quarter of a century now, AFM Records is one of the most popular record label worldwide when it comes to metal and hard rock. Numerous chart successes and international awards pave the way. On the occasion of the company's 25th anniversary, the archives were searched and numerous (previously unknown) treasures were unearthed. The result will se the light of day on October 29th (2021) in the form of '25 Years Metal Addiction - The Rare & The Unreleased'. As the title suggests, only songs have been taken into account that were previously unpublished, came as bonus material from country-exclusive editions (e.g. Japanese pressings) or were previously only available digitally. A fine selection of those tunes was now gathered on this comprehensive, entertaining compilation. However, thinking of leftovers or “rejects” would be totally misleading here; rather, the quality of the contributions is consistently surprising and one wonders again and again how these pearls have been withheld from the metal world so far. '25 Years Metal Addiction - The Rare & The Unreleased', which comes as 2CD in a digipak (and at a special price), finally crosses the finish line after 30 songs and almost 140 minutes of playing time. It includes tracks from top-class bands such as U.D.O., Orden Ogan, Lordi and Firewind - to name just a few. The slightly different compilation - for real metal fans!

01    U.D.O. - Falling Angels
02    Firewind - New Found Power
03    Evergrey - The Darkness In You
04    Metalite - Hunting High And Low (Stratovarius Cover)
05    Emil Bulls - Night Over Disneyland
06    Bloodbound - Bloodheads United
07    Orden Ogan - Fields Of Sorrow (Orchestral Version)
08    Elvenking - No Prayer For The Dying (Iron Maiden Cover)
09    Dragonland - At The Inn Of √Čamon Bayle
10    Mors Principium Est - Livin‘ La Vida Loca (Ricky Martin Cover)
11    Dead City Ruins - Devil Man (2019 Version)
12    Herman Frank - Forever
13    Ross The Boss - Blood Of My Enemies (Manowar Cover)
14    Nostradameus - Voyager
15    Solution .45 - Spirit Side Dreaming

01    Flotsam And Jetsam - Life, Love, Death
02    Dynazty - Prestige
03    Lordi - Hulking Dynamo
04    Shakra - I Want It
05    Brainstorm - The Kindred Soul
06    Deaf Rat - Like A Prayer (Madonna Cover)
07    Arion - Punish You (Radio Edit)
08    At Vance - The Evil In You (re-recorded)
09    Iron Mask - March Of The Slaves
10    Paradox - Timegrain
11    Evidence One - Wait Up For More
12    Burning Point - Ton Of Bricks (Metal Church Cover)
13    Serious Black - I Show You My Heart
14    Pyramaze - World Foregone (Orchestral Version)
15    Epysode - Forgotten Symphony (Extended Mix)