ROX Radio


Sunday, January 15, 2023

Incoming! Fallen Sanctuary


FALLEN SANCTUARY (feat. members of Serenity & Temperance), Release Vinyl Bonus Track, "The Giant", Of Debut Album Terranova

June 24, 2022 saw rising melodic power metal act FALLEN SANCTUARY, the band project featuring Georg Neuhauser (Serenity) and Temperance guitarist Marco Pastorino, release their first full-length album Terranova with AFM Records.
For the first time ever, the band has just released their epic Vinyl bonus track "The Giant", on digital platforms. Says Marco: "2022 was great, our first album Terranova received a fantastic feedback everywhere , especially from the fans of melodic metal. That's the reason why we decided to share with you other tracks taken from the studio session. The first one is called The Giant; some of you already heard this song as bonus track on the limited vinyl edition of Terranova. It's a bombastic metal track with our classical trademarks, great melodies and big choirs!"
Neuhauser and Pastorino became friends in 2018 during a joint tour and realised that they pretty much share musical idols and tastes. Soon they joined forces and FALLEN SANCTUARY was born, that also features permanent drummer Alfonso Mocerino and bassist Gabriele Gozzi, who complements the band live on stage.
Their much acclaimed debut, Terranova, was produced by Neuhauser / Pastorino, and was recorded at the Groove Factory Udine, Italy and Rec.-It Telfs in Austria, and was mixed and mastered by Jan Vacik at the Dreamsound Studios in Munich, Germany. 

Available through AFM Records, you can pre-order your album copy at THIS LOCATION!

For More Info Visit:  
Georg Neuhauser (Vocals)
Marco Pastorino (Guitar)
Alfonso Mocerino (Drums)
Gabriele Gozzi (Bass)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Hi and thanks for your input!


KRYPTONOMICON Unleashes New Video "Blood For The Fire" from their upcoming album:

KRYPTONOMICON, the Italian purveyors of raw and aggressive metal, are set to release their long-awaited new album, "Daemonolatria,"...