ROX Radio


Tuesday, May 14, 2024

Incoming! Intelligent Music Project

Days Rollin’: Intelligent Music Project release second single from new album, Miracles Beyond


The new album, "Miracles Beyond," is dedicated to Free Spirits


Released: 15th May 2024

Ahead of the release of their new album, Miracles Beyond, on 15th May this week, Intelligent Music Project have released a second single from the album. 


Intelligent Music Project is a Bulgarian-based supergroup comprising world-famous rock musicians. Featuring vocals by Joseph Williams, the legendary voice of Toto, ‘Days Rollin’ also features:


Simon Phillips - drums

Ernest Tibbs - bass

Biser Ivanov - guitars

Ivo Stefanov - keyboards


About the album ‘Miracles Beyond’:


Undoubtedly, Intelligent Music Project stands out as one of the most compelling rock projects in the music world over the last 12 years. During this time, the project has gifted their fans with 7 albums featuring the participation of world-famous, top-notch musicians, and they show no signs of slowing down.


Intelligent Music Project have announced their eighth album, named "Miracles Beyond," which will be officially released on May 15th this year. And it comes as no surprise that once again, there will be first-class rockstar presence.


How cool is it that the first song starts with the leading vocals of John Payne (ex-Asia) and Carl Sentance from Nazareth, the second song continues with the great Joseph Williams from TOTO, and the third one is presented by the producer's favourite, Richard Grisman – one of the most beautiful rock voices in the UK. And there's more – the entire rhythm section is represented by two Grammy nominees: one of the best living drummers on the planet, Simon Phillips (TOTO, Protocol, The Who, Judas Priest) and Ernest Tibbs on the bass.


About Intelligent Music Project:


Intelligent Music Project is a Bulgarian supergroup with an exceptionally international line-up, created in 2011 by Bulgarian businessman, philanthropist, and arts patron Dr. Milen Vrabevski, who is not only the project’s producer but also the composer of the band’s music and lyrics.

Intelligent Music Project is a creative mix of melodic, hard-rock songs with progressive hooks, driven by catchy guitar riffs and keyboards, often combined with interesting symphonic textures and complex musical arrangements.


The lyrics of Intelligent Music Project’s songs carry a positive and motivating message, with an emphasis on themes from everyday life, through which the author offers key advice about success based on his personal experience and vision. Through the language of music, Dr. Vrabevski aims to bring to the forefront basic values that can serve as a solid foundation for young people on their path to becoming mature adults leading meaningful lives.


So far, the band has released 7 albums – The Power of Mind, My Kind O’Lovin’, Touching the Divine, Sorcery Inside, Life Motion, The Creation, and Unconditioned.


Intelligent Music Project was the Bulgarian representative to the Eurovision Song Contest 2022 in Turin, Italy, with the song Intention.


Besides the aforementioned musicians, over the years, the band has seen a stellar lineup, including John Lawton (Uriah Heep, Lucifer’s Friend), Ronnie Romero (Rainbow, Michael Schenker’s Group), Nathan East (Eric Clapton, Michael Jackson, Toto, Stevie Wonder, and more), Tim Pierce (Joe Cocker, Bon Jovi, Alice Cooper, and more), Bobby Rondinelli (Rainbow, Black Sabbath), and Todd Sucherman (Styx).

Released: 15th May 2024







No comments:

Post a Comment

Hi and thanks for your input!


Classic vinyl: Sabbath Bloody Sabbath

This week’s classic vinyl is Sabbath Bloody Sabbath by of course ..Black Sabbath  This was their 5th and most creative album from the Ozzy ...