ROX Radio


Thursday, July 9, 2020

Cutting Edge! FORE, the new punk supergroup releases new self-titled EP

Independent Release 2020 on digital platforms

Florida based punk supergroup FORE have got together to create an E.P. of excellent punk/crossover songs. Short n sweet (or should that be nasty?!).

The guys involved are no strangers to punk:
Brian Stephenson - vocals/lyrics (Old James)
Jeramie Kling - drums (Venom Inc. Massacre etc.)
Christian "Speesy" Giesler - bass (Kreator)
Taylor Nordberg - guitar (Massacre, The Absence)

They work well together and have produced a great sounding slice of US punk that's definitely worth checking out. 8/10

No comments:

Post a Comment

Hi and thanks for your input!


Good to be bad? Interview with Bad Marilyn

  ROX hears their debut  album “Eye Of The Snake”. We like what we hear! Founded in the summer of 2023,  BAD MARILYN  quickly put all their ...